Loading Events

ICEA Certifying Postpartum Doula Workshop (ICPD)

May 6-28

Instructor: Emily Mason, MEd, BSE, ICPD, IAT-PD

8-10am CST, 6-8am PST, 7-9am MT, 9-11am EST

Eight- 2-hour sessions each Saturday and Sunday

More Workshops

ICEA Certifying Postpartum Doula Workshop (ICPD)

February 1 @ 8:00 am - February 28 @ 5:00 pm

ICEA Certifying Postpartum Doula Workshop (ICPD)

February 4 @ 9:00 am - February 26 @ 11:00 am

ICEA Certifying Postpartum Doula Workshop (ICPD)

April 1 @ 8:00 am - April 30 @ 5:00 pm
Scroll to Top