Loading Events

ICEA Certifying Postpartum Doula Workshop (ICPD)

November 5 – December 4, 2022, Live Zoom

Instructor: Emily Mason, MEd, BSE, ICPD, IAT-PD

Eight- 2-hour sessions each Saturday and Sunday 8-10pm CST, 6-8pm PST, 7-9pm MT, 9-11pm EST

More Workshops

ICEA Certifying Postpartum Doula Workshop (ICPD)

February 1 @ 8:00 am - February 28 @ 5:00 pm

ICEA Certifying Postpartum Doula Workshop (ICPD)

February 4 @ 9:00 am - February 26 @ 11:00 am

ICEA Certifying Postpartum Doula Workshop (ICPD)

April 1 @ 8:00 am - April 30 @ 5:00 pm
Scroll to Top