Loading Events

ICEA Certifying Postpartum Doula Workshop (ICPD)

July 2-27, 2023

Instructor: Emily Mason, MEd, BSE, ICPD, IAT-PD

8-10am CST, 6-8am PST, 7-9am MT, 9-11am EST

Eight- 2-hour sessions each Monday and Thursday 8-10 pm CST, 6-8pm PST, 7-9pm MT, 9-11pm EST

More Workshops

ICEA Certifying Postpartum Doula Workshop (ICPD)

April 12 @ 9:00 am - April 14 @ 11:00 am

ICEA Certifying Postpartum Doula Workshop (ICPD)

May 6 @ 8:00 pm - May 30 @ 10:00 pm

ICEA Certifying Postpartum Doula Workshop (ICPD)

May 10 @ 9:00 am - May 12 @ 11:00 am
Scroll to Top